Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yorel Singleton

Yorel Singleton

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yorel Singleton
"Whenever I email Michelle with a question she's always so helpful & gets back to me right away. She's hands on & I appreciate that!!"
Profile photo of Naomi Herlocher

Naomi Herlocher

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Herlocher
"Tom was amazing to deal with, great personality, and helped me get all the coverage at a great cost..took the time to listen. Hands down absolutely look forward to a long future with yall!"
Profile photo of Michelle Leader

Michelle Leader

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Leader
"Tom, is the best! Not only did he save us money, but he is funny and made the process smooth and easy. He took time to explain coverages, answer any questions we had, but most importantly made sure we have the coverages we need! Go see Tom at Michelle’s office TODAY!"
Profile photo of Ed Kirkpatrick

Ed Kirkpatrick

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Kirkpatrick
"We love dealing with the people in her office. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend for all your insurance needs and investments."
Profile photo of Audriana Kairupan

Audriana Kairupan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audriana Kairupan
"This person xander, his very² good working help me so grateful thank you"
Profile photo of Lizz Chavey

Lizz Chavey

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizz Chavey
"Jason Prugar was great! Saved me $20/month and was even able to give me a lower deductible! Highly recommend even just getting a quote. I thought USAA was the cheapest/best but I was proved wrong. After 8 years with USAA I am now switched over to State Farm!"
Profile photo of SHANISHA WATSON

SHANISHA WATSON

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHANISHA WATSON
"I spoke to Lisa today and she was amazing! She helped me to secure a renters policy and it was so easy. I was so happy to work with someone that was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Over all it was a great experience and I’ll be looking into switching my auto to them."
Profile photo of rebecca Seager

rebecca Seager

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca Seager
"Xander was very knowledgeable. Very nice and efficient. I've had a great experience, knowing we're covered. He even moved "Jake" from State Farm, so he wouldn't take a tumble over the desk!"
Profile photo of Robin Christine Tyson

Robin Christine Tyson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Christine Tyson
"Excellent customer service from the local office to the national call in numbers. Had to replace a windshield recently and the glass call in representative knew my vehicle needed a specific replacement. She found a shop who specializes in my vehicle for the proper repair even though it was more work for her to arrange."
Profile photo of John Breining

John Breining

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Breining
"Made changes to my auto policy quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Michelle Fink

Michelle Fink

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Fink
"so very blessed to switch over to Michelle and her team! Michelle welcomed my husband and I to State Farm, literally spent a few hours with us searching for the best fit insurance coverage for our house, auto and RV. It was like catching up with a friend! Since then, we’ve opened other financial accounts with Michelle and she just continues to care for us like we’re long time friends! We highly recommend Michelle because she takes the worry and stress out of financial decisions and we feel confident that she is serving us in our best interest! Call her TODAY!!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Messersmith

Dennis Messersmith

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Messersmith
"Tom Leader was helpful, honest, and cordial. I was glad I went in for an insurance review. He even gave me recomendations for an electrician, and tree work and who He himself hired. I felt that He went the extra mile and gave me honest and helpful advice."
Profile photo of Lisa Bledsoe

Lisa Bledsoe

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bledsoe
"I highly recommend Kreeger Insurance and Financial Services. Michelle and her team are professional, knowledgeable and take an extra step to provide excellent personalized service."
Profile photo of Sue DuMars

Sue DuMars

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue DuMars
"Michelle and her team are very responsive and provide immediate assistance when needed. Michelle is extremely active in the community and is continually supporting other small businesses in the area."
Profile photo of Linda Topp

Linda Topp

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Topp
"Xander was clear concise and anticipated sall questions Not everyone can juggle these Numbers Thanks"
Profile photo of Kisha Lesane

Kisha Lesane

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kisha Lesane
"The entire staff at Michelle Kreeger’s State Farm Office in York are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Giacco Castiglione

Giacco Castiglione

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giacco Castiglione
"I’m unable to delete the name of Larry’s former POA but I’m Leaving this review for Alexander and the Kreeger Agency anyway. We recently had a claim on our SF home protection rider. We were clueless as to how to proceed or if we were even covered. Alexander took the reins and initiated the claim as well as getting me on a three way conversation with the adjuster. Xander was knowledgeable and courteous and handled this issue expeditiously . With little info on the home protection rider, his able assistance won the day! This is the best PR possible in this day and age of detached service being the common norm. Multi Kudos to you Xander.i know that your boss , Michelle, appreciates your hard work for your clients and sees you as an Asset. Your dedication reflects positively on the Kreeger Agency. The SF adjuster was great on follow up and had our claim expedited thanks to Xanders early on efforts. Thank you all! My Boston Terrier Mazie thanks you too for having the heat back on😀 Jim Lawler, POA for Larry Klinger"
Profile photo of javier padro'-sierra

javier padro'-sierra

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by javier padro'-sierra
"Good services good people"
Profile photo of Scott Musser

Scott Musser

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Musser
"Alexander did a wonderful job setting up my multi-policy account. Everything was taken care of very quickly and pleasantly."
Profile photo of Charles Sweitzer

Charles Sweitzer

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Sweitzer
"Great team. State Farm has always been there for me since 1987."
Profile photo of S Singh

S Singh

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Singh
"Alexander was very helpful and professional I am very happy with State Farm insurance. Thank you Alexander."
Profile photo of Leon Gross

Leon Gross

October 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Leon Gross
"Zander explained everything for me and helped me out with everything on the information that I needed. Thanks."
Profile photo of Wanda Stibitz

Wanda Stibitz

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Stibitz
"Quick, personal service that makes things easy for clients."
Profile photo of thakur katel

thakur katel

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thakur katel
"I’m really happy you guys give good prices my car and home insurance . Thank you ."
Profile photo of AJ

AJ

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ
"Easy process. Friendly staff! I recently worked with Alexander to review my auto and property policies and discuss my financial wellness, and he explained each product thoroughly and in great detail. I also appreciated his friendly caring demeanor!"