Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Bledsoe

Lisa Bledsoe

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bledsoe
"I highly recommend Kreeger Insurance and Financial Services. Michelle and her team are professional, knowledgeable and take an extra step to provide excellent personalized service."
Profile photo of Sue DuMars

Sue DuMars

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue DuMars
"Michelle and her team are very responsive and provide immediate assistance when needed. Michelle is extremely active in the community and is continually supporting other small businesses in the area."
Profile photo of Linda Topp

Linda Topp

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Topp
"Xander was clear concise and anticipated sall questions Not everyone can juggle these Numbers Thanks"
Profile photo of Kisha Lesane

Kisha Lesane

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kisha Lesane
"The entire staff at Michelle Kreeger’s State Farm Office in York are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Giacco Castiglione

Giacco Castiglione

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giacco Castiglione
"I’m unable to delete the name of Larry’s former POA but I’m Leaving this review for Alexander and the Kreeger Agency anyway. We recently had a claim on our SF home protection rider. We were clueless as to how to proceed or if we were even covered. Alexander took the reins and initiated the claim as well as getting me on a three way conversation with the adjuster. Xander was knowledgeable and courteous and handled this issue expeditiously . With little info on the home protection rider, his able assistance won the day! This is the best PR possible in this day and age of detached service being the common norm. Multi Kudos to you Xander.i know that your boss , Michelle, appreciates your hard work for your clients and sees you as an Asset. Your dedication reflects positively on the Kreeger Agency. The SF adjuster was great on follow up and had our claim expedited thanks to Xanders early on efforts. Thank you all! My Boston Terrier Mazie thanks you too for having the heat back on😀 Jim Lawler, POA for Larry Klinger"
Profile photo of javier padro'-sierra

javier padro'-sierra

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by javier padro'-sierra
"Good services good people"
Profile photo of Scott Musser

Scott Musser

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Musser
"Alexander did a wonderful job setting up my multi-policy account. Everything was taken care of very quickly and pleasantly."
Profile photo of Charles Sweitzer

Charles Sweitzer

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Sweitzer
"Great team. State Farm has always been there for me since 1987."
Profile photo of S Singh

S Singh

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Singh
"Alexander was very helpful and professional I am very happy with State Farm insurance. Thank you Alexander."
Profile photo of Leon Gross

Leon Gross

October 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Leon Gross
"Zander explained everything for me and helped me out with everything on the information that I needed. Thanks."
Profile photo of Wanda Stibitz

Wanda Stibitz

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Stibitz
"Quick, personal service that makes things easy for clients."
Profile photo of thakur katel

thakur katel

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by thakur katel
"I’m really happy you guys give good prices my car and home insurance . Thank you ."
Profile photo of AJ

AJ

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ
"Easy process. Friendly staff! I recently worked with Alexander to review my auto and property policies and discuss my financial wellness, and he explained each product thoroughly and in great detail. I also appreciated his friendly caring demeanor!"
Profile photo of Tina Raffensberger

Tina Raffensberger

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Raffensberger
"I work in the mortgage industry and the State Farm Team is hands down the best to work with, fast, friendly service is key and they nail it every time!"
Profile photo of Sue W

Sue W

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue W
"I would like to say that Mr. Alexander Sears is a wonderful professional and very knowledgeable young man. I'm very thankful even tho words can not express how truly thankful I am to have have come across Mrs. Kreeger's firm. Mr. Alexander never tried to upsale me or talk me into anything i could not afford. He helped me pick the best plan possible and showed me step by step what to do. Thank you Xander and the Sears Family for being first responders in the auto insurance realm for folks such as myself. Mrs. Kreeger is very blessed to have all of you as a part of her team. May God continue to bless you all and always send blessings your way. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Stephanie Falco

Stephanie Falco

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Falco
"Ask for Bret! He was so helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Thank you for all your help, Bret!!"
Profile photo of Christine Hsieh

Christine Hsieh

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Hsieh
"Big thanks to Bret for getting all 3 of my teenage drivers added to our auto insurance. We have numerous policies with Michelle's office, and when I have an issue or request, it's always handled in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Emma van der Aarde

Emma van der Aarde

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma van der Aarde
"Bret was so helpful in getting me set up with insurance. He made sure that I really understood what I was signing up for and was all-around helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Melanie Thiel

Melanie Thiel

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Thiel
"Lori at Michelle Kreeger State Farm has been our agent for more years than I can remember. She is great with going over our policies and updating when necessary. Friendly and professional start to finish. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Spurley

Michael Spurley

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Spurley
"Michelle is fantastic! She made all of my insurance information easy to understand and did a great job helping me chose the right plan that best suited my needs and lifestyle! Thanks Michelle!"
Profile photo of Brandon Dedrick

Brandon Dedrick

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Dedrick
"Great services"
Profile photo of Tim Leland

Tim Leland

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Leland
"Contacted state farm for copy of insurance policy page. They were very helpful and fulfilled my request promptly. Thank you ."
Profile photo of Dave Williams

Dave Williams

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Williams
"Pleasant and efficient is well appreciated during a busy work day... Thanks, Wendy!"
Profile photo of Chase Burkins

Chase Burkins

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Burkins
"Been with state farm for over 15 years. No complaints 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Martin A Joyce

Martin A Joyce

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin A Joyce
"Always very helpful!"