Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Kreeger

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Kreeger

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chase Burkins

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for over 15 years. No complaints 👍🏻"

Martin A Joyce

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful!"

Michael Kriskie

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I emailed them with a question about car coverage. They quickly emailed me a reply. I have been with Michelle Kreeger for a number of years and have always been satisfied with her offices service."

Kimberly Davis

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My questions regarding any insurance policy issues are answered promptly and courteously. I have been a satisfied customer for years and maintain 3 policies with this office."

Liza N.

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personalized service. Caring professional staff. Helped me understand all the available options. Takes the time to answer all my questions. Really cares about our local community."

kathi goodman

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Give Michelle L. Kreeger a call and see if she can save you money and provide you her excellent care. She has made all the difference in the world to our dear friends Bret and Wendy after they lost their house to a fire. While it is never an easy thing to deal with Michelle has made the process so much easier for them. Her and her team really went above and beyond to make sure they were taken care of ♡♡♡"

AJ

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy process. Friendly staff!"

Tanya Mayfield

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent services..."

Melissa Shipley

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just started a business up and these guys have been so helpful every step of the way. Best insurance company, thank you very much, greatly appreciated!!M&M Makin The Bakin LLC."

AMY McCLure

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company! I have been a client for 31 years. Three different agents same great service. Additionally, they're claims department is phenomenal. They handle everything so I don't have to stress."

Amber Goshorn

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. They are always available for every need. They really make sure we are taken care of with our insurance needs going above and beyond compared to other companies. Also we saved so much money!!"

ANGELA OPENSHAW

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best insurance agent I know (and I am one). She truly cares about you and your needs. Her staff is always very helpful and so friendly!"

Joshua Caltrider

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want generic service, get a random quote like most people. If you want someone you can trust with the most important things in your life, you call Michelle. Her customer service is unmatched in this area. She takes a special interest in everyone she works with, and makes sure you home,auto, life, and retirement plans are the best fit for you. She helps you make great decisions and is such an incredible person in her community. I don’t need a quote or rates. Just give me Michelle, she will handle the rest."

Sears Family

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are AMAZING! When we switch our coverage from another other agent we were under insured. Thank goodness Michelle properly identified our needs. We recently experience a house fire and knowing that we are covered and being treated properly was a huge relief! Our family truly can not say enough about how happy we are."

Xander Sears

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and warm atmosphere."

Josephine Dadeboe

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thorough and helped me through everything! Great experience!"

Olivia Thomas

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Michelle and her team made the process extremely easy for me. Shout out to Jeff!"

Charles Huffman Jr.

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff is awesome and nice whatever your insurance questions are they will do their best to help you out I recommend them to anyone the rates are good and the service is outstanding"

michael boyd

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cashed Jeff because we were changing vehicles. He was on it and had the necessary paperwork emailed to us for signature in minutes. Great people to work with all the way around in this office."

Kate Mummert

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Michelle, Jason, and Jeff for a few years and every experience has been positive. I highly recommend them as they are easy to work with, put their clients first, and are heavily involved in the community."

Pabonius15

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are amazing! I gave them some info about my previous policy with a different company and they came back to me with an amazing quote! Not only am I saving money on my auto insurance, I also now have a life insurance policy and I'm still paying less than I was with a different company for just two vehicles!!! I was completely blown away!!! They were a pleasure to work with as well! 10/10 and highly recommend!!!!"

Holly Brady

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Buser is fantastic! He's polite, kind, and knowledgeable; and gets your policy needs squared away fast! I've been with StateFarm for over 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Customer service is 10/10!"

Amy Frey

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff buser is a great agent! He is on top of things and makes sure his clients are satisfied! Thanks for all your help! Amy Dunn & Stuart Frey"

Kaitlin White

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"After I had been with my last agent 13 years since I started driving, I had to switch since she is not licensed in PA. Michelle's office made my move from Maryland to PA a smooth and easy transition. Everyone I spoke to was awesome, and made this the EASIEST part of our whole move. Very happy to have a great new agent to continue my State Farm coverage with."

Deb Jacobs

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love any time we call or visit the State Farm office. Always greeted warmly, kind assistance, and just what we needed. State Farm is really like a good neighbor."