Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Kreeger

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michelle Kreeger

4.9 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Shipley

Melissa Shipley

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just started a business up and these guys have been so helpful every step of the way. Best insurance company, thank you very much, greatly appreciated!!M&M Makin The Bakin LLC."
Profile photo of AMY McCLure

AMY McCLure

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company! I have been a client for 31 years. Three different agents same great service. Additionally, they're claims department is phenomenal. They handle everything so I don't have to stress."
Profile photo of Amber Goshorn

Amber Goshorn

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. They are always available for every need. They really make sure we are taken care of with our insurance needs going above and beyond compared to other companies. Also we saved so much money!!"
Profile photo of ANGELA OPENSHAW

ANGELA OPENSHAW

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best insurance agent I know (and I am one). She truly cares about you and your needs. Her staff is always very helpful and so friendly!"
Profile photo of Joshua Caltrider

Joshua Caltrider

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want generic service, get a random quote like most people. If you want someone you can trust with the most important things in your life, you call Michelle. Her customer service is unmatched in this area. She takes a special interest in everyone she works with, and makes sure you home,auto, life, and retirement plans are the best fit for you. She helps you make great decisions and is such an incredible person in her community. I don’t need a quote or rates. Just give me Michelle, she will handle the rest."
Profile photo of Sears Family

Sears Family

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are AMAZING! When we switch our coverage from another other agent we were under insured. Thank goodness Michelle properly identified our needs. We recently experience a house fire and knowing that we are covered and being treated properly was a huge relief! Our family truly can not say enough about how happy we are."
Profile photo of Xander Sears

Xander Sears

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and warm atmosphere."
Profile photo of Josephine Dadeboe

Josephine Dadeboe

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thorough and helped me through everything! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Olivia Thomas

Olivia Thomas

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Michelle and her team made the process extremely easy for me. Shout out to Jeff!"
Profile photo of Charles Huffman Jr.

Charles Huffman Jr.

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff is awesome and nice whatever your insurance questions are they will do their best to help you out I recommend them to anyone the rates are good and the service is outstanding"
Profile photo of michael boyd

michael boyd

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cashed Jeff because we were changing vehicles. He was on it and had the necessary paperwork emailed to us for signature in minutes. Great people to work with all the way around in this office."
Profile photo of Kate Mummert

Kate Mummert

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Michelle, Jason, and Jeff for a few years and every experience has been positive. I highly recommend them as they are easy to work with, put their clients first, and are heavily involved in the community."
Profile photo of Pabonius15

Pabonius15

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are amazing! I gave them some info about my previous policy with a different company and they came back to me with an amazing quote! Not only am I saving money on my auto insurance, I also now have a life insurance policy and I'm still paying less than I was with a different company for just two vehicles!!! I was completely blown away!!! They were a pleasure to work with as well! 10/10 and highly recommend!!!!"
Profile photo of Holly Brady

Holly Brady

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Buser is fantastic! He's polite, kind, and knowledgeable; and gets your policy needs squared away fast! I've been with StateFarm for over 10 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Customer service is 10/10!"
Profile photo of Amy Frey

Amy Frey

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff buser is a great agent! He is on top of things and makes sure his clients are satisfied! Thanks for all your help! Amy Dunn & Stuart Frey"
Profile photo of Kaitlin White

Kaitlin White

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"After I had been with my last agent 13 years since I started driving, I had to switch since she is not licensed in PA. Michelle's office made my move from Maryland to PA a smooth and easy transition. Everyone I spoke to was awesome, and made this the EASIEST part of our whole move. Very happy to have a great new agent to continue my State Farm coverage with."
Profile photo of Deb Jacobs

Deb Jacobs

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love any time we call or visit the State Farm office. Always greeted warmly, kind assistance, and just what we needed. State Farm is really like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Warren Smith

Warren Smith

August 6, 2021

3  out of  5
"Have been a client of State Farm for 30+ years and recently changed to another insurance agency because just didn't get the service I came to expect from previous State Farm offices. Found much better auto insurance rates at Allstate, so I guess this office did me a favor, as my dissatisfaction with this office caused me to shop around and I found great savings elsewhere."
Profile photo of Cathy Haynes

Cathy Haynes

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Responsive, friendly, professional- perfect! And I really appreciate how much they give back to the community. I work for Make-A-Wish and I can confirm they give back"
Profile photo of Action5

Action5

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were polite. Quick. Knowledgeable as to what had to be done. Great office to have?ins with"
Profile photo of Byron D Washington

Byron D Washington

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got the job done"
Profile photo of Heather Linker

Heather Linker

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clare was so great and helpful over the phone. Michelle and her team are always very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly!"
Profile photo of Judy Dorsey

Judy Dorsey

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney was so helpful and made the whole process easy. They ROCK!"
Profile photo of Susan Masenheimer

Susan Masenheimer

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to see Michelle and her staff!"
Profile photo of Amy Beth McClure

Amy Beth McClure

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I ❤ my insurance agent State farm has your back"