Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jess Delp

Jess Delp

July 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Delp
"Michelle is helpful, honest and fair. She helped me get insurance when I needed it quickly. And she also guided me in the right direction when I had questions about proof of insurance (instead of lying to potentially get more business). I would highly recommend her and her team!"
Profile photo of Tracy Toy

Tracy Toy

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Toy
"Xander Sears was very personable, professional and efficient! He was thorough in covering all insurance needs and even mentioned other products that State Farm has to offer, such as loans, investments, credit cards and several other products. He's an excellent Agent and wonderful to talk to. Very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and this Agency!"
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan
"Thanks to Jason and his team I'm no longer over paying for car insurance. Get a quote and save yourself a bunch of money. Thanks again Jason!!!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Rodriguez

Miguel Rodriguez

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Rodriguez
"Very nice person the guy i dealt with his name is Xander Sears"
Profile photo of Amanda Wurzer

Amanda Wurzer

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Wurzer
"Xander was super helpful and throughly explained the entire process to me. Best customer service ever!"
Profile photo of Elvin Torres

Elvin Torres

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elvin Torres
"Xander Sears Thank for help, friendly staffing."
Profile photo of Ed Robertson

Ed Robertson

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Robertson
"Lisa took the time to understand my concerns and needs. She put together a proposal and quote that addressed my needs. This is the good service I was looking for, and I look forward to continuing with this agency."
Profile photo of Yorel Singleton

Yorel Singleton

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yorel Singleton
"Whenever I email Michelle with a question she's always so helpful & gets back to me right away. She's hands on & I appreciate that!!"
Profile photo of Naomi Herlocher

Naomi Herlocher

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Herlocher
"Tom was amazing to deal with, great personality, and helped me get all the coverage at a great cost..took the time to listen. Hands down absolutely look forward to a long future with yall!"
Profile photo of Michelle Leader

Michelle Leader

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Leader
"Tom, is the best! Not only did he save us money, but he is funny and made the process smooth and easy. He took time to explain coverages, answer any questions we had, but most importantly made sure we have the coverages we need! Go see Tom at Michelle’s office TODAY!"
Profile photo of Ed Kirkpatrick

Ed Kirkpatrick

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Kirkpatrick
"We love dealing with the people in her office. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend for all your insurance needs and investments."
Profile photo of Audriana Kairupan

Audriana Kairupan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audriana Kairupan
"This person xander, his very² good working help me so grateful thank you"
Profile photo of Lizz Chavey

Lizz Chavey

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizz Chavey
"Jason Prugar was great! Saved me $20/month and was even able to give me a lower deductible! Highly recommend even just getting a quote. I thought USAA was the cheapest/best but I was proved wrong. After 8 years with USAA I am now switched over to State Farm!"
Profile photo of SHANISHA WATSON

SHANISHA WATSON

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHANISHA WATSON
"I spoke to Lisa today and she was amazing! She helped me to secure a renters policy and it was so easy. I was so happy to work with someone that was knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Over all it was a great experience and I’ll be looking into switching my auto to them."
Profile photo of rebecca Seager

rebecca Seager

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca Seager
"Xander was very knowledgeable. Very nice and efficient. I've had a great experience, knowing we're covered. He even moved "Jake" from State Farm, so he wouldn't take a tumble over the desk!"
Profile photo of Robin Christine Tyson

Robin Christine Tyson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Christine Tyson
"Excellent customer service from the local office to the national call in numbers. Had to replace a windshield recently and the glass call in representative knew my vehicle needed a specific replacement. She found a shop who specializes in my vehicle for the proper repair even though it was more work for her to arrange."
Profile photo of John Breining

John Breining

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Breining
"Made changes to my auto policy quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Michelle Fink

Michelle Fink

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Fink
"so very blessed to switch over to Michelle and her team! Michelle welcomed my husband and I to State Farm, literally spent a few hours with us searching for the best fit insurance coverage for our house, auto and RV. It was like catching up with a friend! Since then, we’ve opened other financial accounts with Michelle and she just continues to care for us like we’re long time friends! We highly recommend Michelle because she takes the worry and stress out of financial decisions and we feel confident that she is serving us in our best interest! Call her TODAY!!!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Messersmith

Dennis Messersmith

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Messersmith
"Tom Leader was helpful, honest, and cordial. I was glad I went in for an insurance review. He even gave me recomendations for an electrician, and tree work and who He himself hired. I felt that He went the extra mile and gave me honest and helpful advice."
Profile photo of Lisa Bledsoe

Lisa Bledsoe

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bledsoe
"I highly recommend Kreeger Insurance and Financial Services. Michelle and her team are professional, knowledgeable and take an extra step to provide excellent personalized service."
Profile photo of Sue DuMars

Sue DuMars

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue DuMars
"Michelle and her team are very responsive and provide immediate assistance when needed. Michelle is extremely active in the community and is continually supporting other small businesses in the area."
Profile photo of Linda Topp

Linda Topp

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Topp
"Xander was clear concise and anticipated sall questions Not everyone can juggle these Numbers Thanks"
Profile photo of Kisha Lesane

Kisha Lesane

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kisha Lesane
"The entire staff at Michelle Kreeger’s State Farm Office in York are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Giacco Castiglione

Giacco Castiglione

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giacco Castiglione
"I’m unable to delete the name of Larry’s former POA but I’m Leaving this review for Alexander and the Kreeger Agency anyway. We recently had a claim on our SF home protection rider. We were clueless as to how to proceed or if we were even covered. Alexander took the reins and initiated the claim as well as getting me on a three way conversation with the adjuster. Xander was knowledgeable and courteous and handled this issue expeditiously . With little info on the home protection rider, his able assistance won the day! This is the best PR possible in this day and age of detached service being the common norm. Multi Kudos to you Xander.i know that your boss , Michelle, appreciates your hard work for your clients and sees you as an Asset. Your dedication reflects positively on the Kreeger Agency. The SF adjuster was great on follow up and had our claim expedited thanks to Xanders early on efforts. Thank you all! My Boston Terrier Mazie thanks you too for having the heat back on😀 Jim Lawler, POA for Larry Klinger"
Profile photo of javier padro'-sierra

javier padro'-sierra

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by javier padro'-sierra
"Good services good people"